Not 5 x 5!

25 Feb

I got a B- on my structural equation modeling exam.  Converted to a grad school grade, that's a C-, or even a D+.  I'm pretty sure I got the lowest grade in the class, which isn't really all that hard given that there are just nine of us.  I understood most of my mistakes, but those dang matrix dimensions really robbed the points.  If I'd been the teacher I would have taken more points away, which probably means the professor was being nice to me.  Doh!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

