Whose line for the masses

10 Mar

Amateur Celebrities Pick a Movie and Join In

He had just become a willing test subject in the service of movieoke, karaoke's very young American-born cousin, which is trying to find its footing in a small, cluttered East Village basement club about the size of an aspiring actor's studio apartment.

I want to star in my own remake of Star Wars. I'd be all "I have a bad feeling about this" at like every scene and people would like think I was like cool and stuff. Shout out to my homie, S-Dog, for telling me to post this here and like stuff.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

