Marriage Countdown

6 Jun

So, I'm getting hitched in about five hours. It is a bit scary, but what isn't? I mean I'm scared to get out of bed most mornings because I know Lolli will be there to lick me. Cat germs are very dangerous, especially ones that have grown hardy on Lolli's tongue. I would say that getting married is far less scary then the cat's tongue. In fact, I would hardly say that I'm scared, really just nervous. I'm more worried that Samantha will get sick and not be able to go through with the ceremony. She's been running a high fever (102 degrees) for several days now. It also looks like we are going to have an indoor wedding. The rain hasn't appeared as expected, but it is very cold and windy. It could also start raining at any momment. Oh well.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

